Intern
    University of Würzburg Graduate Schools - Graduate School of Life Sciences

    Contact

    Please Do NOT use the following contact data for APPLICATIONS. Instead please refer to the contact information given in the section "Admission & Enrollment".

    Postal Address of the GSLS:

    Graduate School of Life Sciences
    Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / D15
    97080 Würzburg
    Germany

    For enquiries concerning general management and MENTORING life sciences please contact:

    Dr. Gabriele Blum-Oehler
    Managing Director
    Room D15.00.032
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-81474
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: gabriele.blum@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning the scientific & transferable skills program (including PostDoc Plus) please contact:

    Dr. Franz-Xaver Kober
    Scientific Coordinator
    Room D15.00.034
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-80390
    Email: fxaver.kober@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Anna Rosenfeldt (Tue-Fri, office hours 09:00 - 12:00)
    Coordinator
    Room D15.00.044
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-81834
    Email: anna.rosenfeldt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning doctoral researchers´ registration (foreign and domestic) as well as thesis submission and the doctoral procedure please contact:

    Katrin Lichosik
    Administrator
    Room D15.00.033
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-88398
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: katrin.lichosik@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jennifer Heilig (Mo-Thu, office hours for appointments 09:00 - 12:00)
    Administrator
    Room D15.00.034
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-81738
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: jennifer.heilig@uni-wuerzburg.de


    For enquiries concerning secretarial tasks please contact:

    Felizitas Berninger
    Secretary
    Room D15.00.033
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-84544
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: felizitas.berninger@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For IT management queries please contact:

    Vikas Dalal
    IT Manager
    Room D15.00.045
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-85391
    Email: vikas.dalal@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kontakt

    Graduate School of Life Sciences
    Josef-Schneider-Straße 2
    Haus D15
    97080 Würzburg

    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Medizin, Geb. D15