piwik-script

Intern
    University of Würzburg Graduate Schools - Graduate School of Life Sciences

    Contact

    Please Do NOT use the following contact data for APPLICATIONS. Instead please refer to the contact information given in the section "Admission & Enrollment".

    Postal Address of the GSLS:

    Graduate School of Life Sciences
    Josef-Schneider-Str. 2 / D15
    97080 Würzburg
    Germany

    For enquiries concerning general management and MENTORING life sciences please contact:

    Dr. Gabriele Blum-Oehler
    Managing Director
    Room D15.00.032
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-81474
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: gabriele.blum@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning the scientific & transferable skills program (including PostDoc Plus) please contact:

    Dr. Juliane Fiebig
    Scientific Coordinator
    Room D15.00.034
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-80145
    Email: juliane.fiebig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Xaver Kober
    Scientific Coordinator (currently on parental leave)

    Anna Rosenfeldt (Tue-Fri, office hours 09:00 - 12:00)

    Coordinator
    Room D15.00.044
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-81834
    Email: anna.rosenfeldt@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning doctoral researchers' registration (foreign and domestic) as well as thesis submission and the doctoral procedure please contact:

    Katrin Lichosik
    Administrator
    Room D15.00.033
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-88398
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: katrin.lichosik@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Simon Lukas
    Administrator
    Room D15.00.034
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-86505
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: simon.lukas@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jennifer Heilig
    Administrator (currently on parental leave)

    For enquiries concerning secretarial tasks please contact:

    Sebastian Michel
    Secretary
    Room D15.00.033
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-84544
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: sebastian.michel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For IT management queries please contact:

    Vikas Dalal
    IT Manager
    Room D15.00.045
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-85391
    Email: vikas.dalal@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Hinweis zum Datenschutz

    Mit 'OK' verlassen Sie die Seiten der Universität Würzburg und werden zu Facebook weitergeleitet. Informationen zu den dort erfassten Daten und deren Verarbeitung finden Sie in deren Datenschutzerklärung.

    Hinweis zum Datenschutz

    Mit 'OK' verlassen Sie die Seiten der Universität Würzburg und werden zu Twitter weitergeleitet. Informationen zu den dort erfassten Daten und deren Verarbeitung finden Sie in deren Datenschutzerklärung.

    Kontakt

    Graduate School of Life Sciences
    Josef-Schneider-Straße 2
    Haus D15
    97080 Würzburg

    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Medizin, Geb. D15