University of Würzburg Graduate Schools - Graduate School of Life Sciences

    Common Graduation Commission

    The GSLS Common Graduation Commission consists of the GSLS Dean, the Deans and additional delegates from the participating faculties (up to 3 per faculty). In addition, the section speakers participate in an advisory function.

    January 2016

    GSLS Dean
    Prof. Dr. Caroline Kisker

    Prof. Dr. Thomas Rudel (Dean)
    Prof. Dr. Markus Engstler (Dean's representative)
    Prof. Dr. Thomas Dandekar
    Prof. Dr. Thomas Müller
    Prof. Dr. Jörg Schultz

    Appointed by Prof. Rudel as further possible chairpersons of doctoral procedures:
    Prof. Dr. Christian Janzen
    Prof. Dr. Thomas Schmitt

    Prof. Dr. Matthias Frosch (Dean)
    Prof. Dr. Peter Heuschmann (Dean's representative)
    Prof. Dr. Manfred Gessler
    Prof. Dr. Thomas Hünig
    Prof. Dr. Michael Sendtner

    Chemistry and Pharmacy
    Prof. Dr. Christoph Lambert (Dean)
    Prof. Dr. Utz Fischer (Dean's representative)
    Prof. Dr. Alexander Buchberger
    Prof. Dr. Ulrike Holzgrabe

    Physics and Astronomy
    Prof. Dr. Ansgar Denner (Dean)
    Prof. Dr. Bert Hecht
    Prof. Dr. Peter Jakob

    Human Sciences
    Prof. Dr. Andreas Dörpinghaus (Dean)
    Prof. Dr. Paul Pauli


    Graduate School of Life Sciences
    Josef-Schneider-Straße 2
    Haus D15
    97080 Würzburg


    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Medizin, Geb. D15