piwik-script

Intern
    University of Würzburg Graduate Schools - Graduate School of Life Sciences

    Contact

    Covid-19 pandemic: The GSLS building is currently open to the public. :)

    Please Do NOT use the following contact data for APPLICATIONS. Instead please refer to the contact information given in the section "Admission & Enrollment".

    Postal Address of the GSLS:

    Graduate School of Life Sciences
    Beatrice-Edgell-Weg 21
    97074 Würzburg
    Germany

    For enquiries concerning general management and MENTORING life sciences please contact:

    Dr. Irina Pleines-Meinhold
    Managing Director
    Room 00.001B
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-83964
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-839640
    Email: irina.pleines@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning the scientific & transferable skills program (including PostDoc Plus) please contact:

    Dr. Juliane Fiebig
    Scientific Coordinator
    Room 01.013
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-80145
    Email: juliane.fiebig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning doctoral researchers' registration (foreign and domestic) please contact:

    Katharina Bötsch
    Administrator
    Room 01.008
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-86595
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: katharina.boetsch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning thesis submission and the doctoral procedure please contact:

    Heike Schrenk
    Administrator
    Room 00.001A
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-84079
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: heike.schrenk@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For medical doctoral researchers' registration and thesis procedure please contact:

    Luise Lesch (office hours Tuesday - Friday  9:00 - 12:30)
    Administrator
    Room 00.001C
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-89325
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: luise.lesch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning secretarial tasks please contact:

    Sebastian Michel
    Secretary
    Room 00.001C
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-84433
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: sebastian.michel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For IT management queries please contact:

    Katja Latz-Voinich (part-time)
    IT manager
    Room 01.012
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-87641
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: katja.latz@uni-wuerzburg.de