piwik-script

Intern
    University of Würzburg Graduate Schools - Graduate School of Life Sciences

    Contact

    Due to Covid-19 the GSLS building is currently closed to the public.  You can still contact us during normal office hours via email and phone.

    Please Do NOT use the following contact data for APPLICATIONS. Instead please refer to the contact information given in the section "Admission & Enrollment".

    Postal Address of the GSLS:

    Graduate School of Life Sciences
    Beatrice-Edgell-Weg 21
    97074 Würzburg
    Germany

    For enquiries concerning general management and MENTORING life sciences please contact:

    Dr. Gabriele Blum-Oehler
    Managing Director
    Room 00.001B
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-81474
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: gabriele.blum@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning the scientific & transferable skills program (including PostDoc Plus) please contact:

    Dr. Juliane Fiebig
    Scientific Coordinator
    Room 01.013
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-80145
    Email: juliane.fiebig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning doctoral researchers' registration (foreign and domestic) please contact:

    Jennifer Heilig
    Administrator
    Room 00.001A
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-81738
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: jennifer.heilig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning thesis submission and the doctoral procedure please contact:

    Katrin Lichosik
    Administrator
    Room 00.001A
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-88398
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: katrin.lichosik@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For medical doctoral researchers' registration and thesis procedure please contact:

    Luise Lesch (office hours Tuesday - Friday  9:00 - 12:30)
    Administrator
    Room 00.001C
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-89325
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: luise.lesch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning secretarial tasks please contact:

    Sebastian Michel
    Secretary
    Room 00.001C
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-84433
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: sebastian.michel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For IT management queries please contact:

    Position currently unoccupied