piwik-script

Intern
  • Beehive
Graduate School of Life Sciences

Contact

Please Do NOT use the following contact data for APPLICATIONS. Instead please refer to the contact information given in the section "Admission & Enrollment".

Postal Address of the GSLS:

Graduate School of Life Sciences
Beatrice-Edgell-Weg 21
97074 Würzburg
Germany

For enquiries concerning general management please contact:

Dr. Jennifer Ritzer
Managing Director
Room 00.001B
Phone: +49 (0)931 31-83630
Email: jennifer.ritzer@uni-wuerzburg.de

For enquiries concerning the scientific & transferable skills program (including PostDoc Plus) please contact:

Dr. Juliane Fiebig (on parental leave)
Scientific Coordinator
Room 01.013
Phone: +49 (0)931 31-80145
Email: juliane.fiebig@uni-wuerzburg.de

Gesine Wermke (office hours Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 10:00 - 15:00)
Scientific Coordinator - GSLS Course Management
Room 01.013
Phone: +49 (0)931 31-81391
Email: gesine.wermke@uni-wuerzburg.de

For enquiries concerning doctoral researchers' registration (foreign and domestic) please contact:

Katharina Bötsch
Administrator
Room 01.008
Phone: +49 (0)931 31-86595
Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
Email: katharina.boetsch@uni-wuerzburg.de

For enquiries concerning thesis submission and the doctoral procedure please contact:

Heike Schrenk
Administrator
Room 00.001A
Phone: +49 (0)931 31-84079
Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
Email: heike.schrenk@uni-wuerzburg.de

Eva Dallmann
Administrator
Room 00.001A
Phone: +49 (0)931 31-87994
Email: eva.dallmann@uni-wuerzburg.de

For medical doctoral researchers' registration and thesis procedure please contact:

Luise Lesch (office hours Tuesday - Friday  9:30 - 12:30)
Administrator
Room 01.009
Phone: +49 (0)931 31-89325
Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
Email: luise.lesch@uni-wuerzburg.de

For enquiries concerning secretarial tasks please contact:

Sebastian Michel
Secretary
Room 00.001C
Phone: +49 (0)931 31-84433
Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
Email: sebastian.michel@uni-wuerzburg.de

For IT management queries please contact:

Katja Latz-Voinich (part-time)
IT manager
Room 01.012
Phone: +49 (0)931 31-87641
Email: katja.latz@uni-wuerzburg.de