piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    University of Würzburg Graduate Schools - Graduate School of Life Sciences

    Contact

    Please Do NOT use the following contact data for APPLICATIONS. Instead please refer to the contact information given in the section "Admission & Enrollment".

    Postal Address of the GSLS:

    Graduate School of Life Sciences
    Beatrice-Edgell-Weg 21
    97074 Würzburg
    Germany

    For enquiries concerning general management and MENTORING life sciences please contact:

    Dr. Gabriele Blum-Oehler
    Managing Director
    Room 00.001B
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-81474
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: gabriele.blum@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning the scientific & transferable skills program (including PostDoc Plus) please contact:

    Dr. Juliane Fiebig
    Scientific Coordinator
    Room 01.013
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-80145
    Email: juliane.fiebig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Dr. Xaver Kober
    Scientific Coordinator
    Room 01.013
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-80390
    Email: fxaver.kober@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning doctoral researchers' registration (foreign and domestic) as well as thesis submission and the doctoral procedure please contact:

    Katrin Lichosik
    Administrator
    Room 00.001A
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-88398
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: katrin.lichosik@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Jennifer Heilig
    Administrator
    Room 00.001A
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-81738
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: jennifer.heilig@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For medical doctoral researchers' registration please contact:

    Luise Lesch (office hours from 9:00 - 12:00)
    Administrator
    Room 00.001C
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-89325
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: luise.lesch@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For enquiries concerning secretarial tasks please contact:

    Sebastian Michel
    Secretary
    Room 00.001C
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-84433
    Fax: +49 (0)931 31-814740
    Email: sebastian.michel@uni-wuerzburg.de

    For IT management queries please contact:

    Dr. Xaver Kober
    Scientific Coordinator
    Room 01.013
    Phone: +49 (0)931 31-80390
    Email: fxaver.kober@uni-wuerzburg.de